2015 Water Ambassadors

Membership: Moderated

UNESCO-IHE Florida Program
2015 Agenda

Monday, May 18 - Morning Lectures and Special Seminar at UNESCO-IHE, Delft.

Tuesday, May 19 - Morning Lectures at UNESCO-IHE.

Wednesday, May 20 - Flight to West Palm Beach.  Delta 73, Amsterdam to Atlanta, leaving 10:55 AM and Delta 1053, Atlanta to West Palm Beach, Arriving 6:26 PM

Thursday, May 21 - Morning tour of C-51 Project, Afternoon tour of Grassy Waters and Loxahatchee River.  Late afternoon - Water Policy Forum at PBAU and evening reception at Gunster Yoakley office in West Palm Beach

Friday, May 22 - Visit to Seminole Tribe of Florida Reservation

Saturday, May 23 - Free Day

Sunday, May 24 - Free Day

Monday, May 25 - (Memorial Day) Tour and lectures at Everglades National Park and Biscayne National Park

Tuesday, May 26 - Lectures at PBAU by SFWMD personnel

Wednesday, May 27 - Lectures at PBAU by SFWMD personnel

Thursday, May 28 - Lectures at SFWMD

Friday, May 29 - Lectures at SFWMD

Saturday, May 30 - Kennedy Space Center and Titusville Rotary Club BBQ

Sunday, May 31 - Free Time

Monday, June 1 - Tour of the Kissimmee River with Riverwoods Laboratory

Tuesday, June 2 - Lectures at USGS Fort Lauderdale

Wednesday, June 3 - Lectures at USGS Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, June 4 - Flight back to the Netherlands

Support
Please fill in the form to contact the community manager.
Feedback

CAPTCHA
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.